For Now

I lost,

Yes! I did; FOR NOW,

The distance of yours,

Slicing me in the pieces of millions…

But I’m forced to gulp,

All those –  including my tears down…

Wondering how merciless I’ve become,

To punish myself instead of pitying; oh wow!!!…

I lost,

Yes! I did.

But ONLY FOR NOW…

I lost,

Yes! I did; ONLY FOR NOW,

still lost in the meadow of darkness,

without a single glister of light,

ONLY FOR NOW…

Yes! ONLY for now,

As I’ll rise again spreading my wings,

fly up in the sky,

very high…

I lost,

Yes! I did

but ONLY FOR NOW,

Cause I’ll return back with my fate

in the ring…

You just have to wait and keep faith on me,

because it’s not end but just the beginning…

I lost

Yes! I did,

but ONLY FOR NOW…

JUST ONLY FOR NOW…

Amore Marine

Share your views...

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

